Support the joys of MG motoring

 Club Contacts

President
Rick Mills
email: President@kcmgcc.com

Vice President/Events
Denny Hale
email: VicePres@kcmgcc.com

Treasurer
Charles Hill
email: Treasure@kcmgcc.com

Membership
Tommie Camblin
email: Membership@kcmgcc.com

Regalia
email: Regaila@kcmgcc.com

Newsletter Editor
Robin Camblin
email: Editor@kcmgcc.com

Members at Large
Robert Wales                               Dean Wheeler
email: Member at Large              email: Member at Large

 
Technical committe
We don't claim to be experts.  We may not know the answer to your question but we do have the resources to find out.
Model Contact email Phone
Prewar Don Bonar email: Prewar@kcmgcc.com 913-642-1266
TA TB TC (and Morgan) Charles Hill email: T Info@kcmgcc.com 816-228-4911
TD TF Rob Camblin email: MGTD Info@kcmgcc.com 816-795-9628
MGA Rob Camblin email: MGA Info@kcmgcc.com 816-795-9628
MGB Bill Davidson email: MGB Info@kcmgcc.com 913-677-0884
Midgets and Stromberg/Zenith carbs (and Triumph contact) Steve Olson email: Midget Info@kcmgcc.com 816-452-3540