Support the joys of MG motoring

 Club Contacts

President
Rick Mills
email: President@kcmgcc.com

Vice President/Events
Denny Hale
email: VicePres@kcmgcc.com

Treasurer
Dean Wheeler
email: Treasure@kcmgcc.com

Membership
Tommie Camblin
email: Membership@kcmgcc.com

Regalia

Chris Coulter and Peyton Peck
email: Regaila@kcmgcc.com

 

Newsletter Editor
(Vacant) Contact Club President if interested

email: Editor@kcmgcc.com

Members at Large
Robert Wales                               Al Moore
email: Member at Large              email: Member at Large

 

Technical committe

We don't claim to be experts.  We may not know the answer to your question but we do have the resources to find out.

Model

Contact

email

Prewar

Don Bonar

email: Prewar@kcmgcc.com

TA TB TC (and Morgan)

Charles Hill

email: T Info@kcmgcc.com

TD TF

Rob Camblin

email: MGTD Info@kcmgcc.com

MGA

Rob Camblin

email: MGA Info@kcmgcc.com

MGB

Rob Camblin

email: MGB Info@kcmgcc.com

Midgets and Stromberg/Zenith carbs (and Triumph contact)

Steve Olson

email: Midget Info@kcmgcc.com